Executive Staff Directory

Administration

District Attorney's Executive Administrative Staff

Tawanna Conley
Office Manager
404-612-4790
tawanna.conley@fultoncountyga.gov 

Tamikia Moses
Deputy Office Administrator
404-612-4975
Tamikia.moses@fultoncountyga.gov

Marla Robinson

Chief of Staff
404-613-0195
Marla.robinson@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Luz Sanchez
Special Executive Assistant to District Attorney
404-612-2565
Luz.tellez@fultoncountyga.gov

Erica McCray 
Executive Assistant to District Attorney
404-613-4984
Erica.mccray@fultoncountyga.gov

Departments
Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Data Entry, Records, Paralegal and Administrative Services
Renee Turner, Director
404-612-8573
Renee.turner@fultoncountyga.gov

Information Technology
Jeff Johnston, Director
404-612-4968
Jeffrey.johnston@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Yvette Jones, Director
404-612-0560
Yvette.jones@fultoncountyga.gov

 

  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us