Executive Staff Directory

Executive Staff Directory

Prosecution
Appeals
Paige Whitaker
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
Paige.whitaker@fultoncountyga.gov 

Complaint Room
Rhonda Brodsky
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4880
Rhonda.brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Sally Butler
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4905
Sally.butler@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Wayne Grannis
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-613-4793
Wayne.grannis@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Melissa Redmon
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-612-4878
Melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
Ronnie.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division
Sheila Ross
Chief Executive Senior Assistant District Attorney
404-612-4874
Sheila.ross@fultoncountyga.gov

Pete Johnson
Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
404-612-0992
Peter.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Gabe Banks
Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Gang  & Drug Unit)
404-613-4388
Jgabrielbanks@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

Prosecution Support
Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program
Dr. Shannon Hervey
Director
404-612-4919
Shannon.hervey@fultoncountyga.gov

Administration
Tawanna Conley
Office Manager
404-612-4790
Tawanna.conley@fultoncountyga.gov 

District Attorney's Executive Administrative Staff
Marla Robinson
Chief of Staff
404-613-0195
Marla.robinson@fultoncountyga.gov

Luz Sanchez 
Special Executive Assistant
404-612-2565
Luz.sanchez@fultoncountyga.gov

Erica McCray 
Executive Assistant to District Attorney
404-613-4984
Erica.mccray@fultoncountyga.gov

Departments
Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Data Entry, Records, Paralegal and Administrative Services
Renee Turner, Director
404-612-8573
Renee.turner@fultoncountyga.gov

Information Technology
Jeff Johnston, Director
404-612-4968
Jeffrey.johnston@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Yvette Jones, Director
404-612-0560
Yvette.jones@fultoncountyga.gov

  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us