Executive Staff Directory

Prosecution

Appeals  
Paige Reese Whitaker
Deputy District Attorney
Appellate Division
404-612-4972
Paige.whitaker@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Complaint Room
Rhonda Brodsky
Deputy District Attorney
Complaint Room 404-612-3197
Rhonda.brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov 

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Sally Butler
Deputy District Attorney
Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
404-612-4905
Sally.butler@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Juvenile
Wayne Grannis
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
404-613-4793
Wayne.grannis@fultoncountyga.gov
 

Public Integrity
Shondeana Morris
Deputy District Attorney
Public Integrity Unit
404-612-4878
Shondeana.morris@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Trial Division
Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division
404-612-4955
Ronnie.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Violent Offenders Division
Sheila Ross
Chief Executive Senior Assistant District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division
404-612-4874
Sheila.ross@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Pete Johnson
Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
404-612-0992
Peter.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov
 
Gabe Banks
Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Gang  & Drug Unit)
404-613-4388
 
White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Chief Senior District Attorney
White Collar Crime Unit
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us