Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of the Fulton County District Attorney
136 Pryor Street, SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4981

After 5pm (404) 224-3230 (Complaint Room)

Fax: (404) 893-2769

Customer Service (404) 612-4887

Social Media

Google+   •  Instagram  •  Twitter  •  facebook  •  youtube

Juvenile Division
395 Pryor St SW, Suite 3105
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 224-4649 Fax: (404) 302-8563

Victim-Witness Assistance Program
136 Pryor Street SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4986

Community Prosecution Offices

North Fulton
Chris Foss
3155 Royal Drive, Suite 155
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.612.9401 office
404.893.6506 fax
Christopher.Foss@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 1
Steven Jones
930 Sells Ave., SW, Apt. 1002
Atlanta, GA 30310
404.752. 5748 Office
404.752.5749 Fax
Steven.Jones@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 2
Tiffany Harlow
2996 Grandview Ave., Unit 206
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.816.3408 office
404.224.1434 fax
Tiffany.Harlow@fultoncountyga.gov 

Zone 3
A. Claire Farley
201 Moury Ave., SE – Apt. 114
Atlanta, GA 30315
404.624.8026 Office
404.335.5837 fax
678.595.4952 cell
Claire.Farley@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 4

3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW Suite X-6
Atlanta, GA  30311
404.699.5294 office
404.699.5279 fax

Zone 5

340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.265.3450 office
404.265.3459 fax

Zone 6

340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.265.3457 office
404.224.3260 fax

South Fulton
Kenya M. Johnson
5440 Fulton Industrial Blvd. Suite 180
Atlanta, GA 30336
404.612.9170 Office
404.612.5398 Fax
Kenya.Johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Community Prosecution Administrator
Navarro ‘Pierre’ Russell
201 Moury Ave., SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404.624.0612 Office}
404.624.8027 Fax
Navarro.Russell@fultoncountyga.gov

Citizens’ CourtWatch Coordinator
Janet Lane Martin
3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW
Atlanta, GA  30311
404.699.5297 office
404.893.6346 fax
Janet.Martin@fultoncountyga.gov

  

EXECUTIVE STAFF DIRECTORY

PROSECUTION

Appeals
Paige Whitaker
Deputy District Attorney
Appellate Division
404-612-4972
Paige.whitaker@fultoncountyga.gov

Complaint Room
404-224-3230

Rhonda Brodsky
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4880
Rhonda.Brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Sally Butler
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4905
Sally.butler@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile

Juvenile Division
Wayne Grannis
Chief Sr. Asst. District Attorney
404-613-4793
wayne.grannis@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity

Melissa Redmon
Chief Sr. Asst. District Attorney
Public Integrity Unit
404-612-4878
Melissa.Redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division

Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
Ronnie.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division
Sheila Ross
Chief Executive Senior Assistant District Attorney
404-612-4874
Sheila.ross@fultoncountyga.gov

Pete Johnson
Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
404-612-0992
Peter.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Gabe Banks
Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Gang  & Drug Unit)
404-613-4388
jgabriel.banks@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

 

PROSECUTION SUPPORT

Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program

Dr. Shannon Hervey
Director
404-612-4919
Shannon.hervey@fultoncountyga.gov

ADMINISTRATION

District Attorney's Executive Administrative Staff

Marla Robinson
Chief of Staff
404-613-0195
Marla.robinson@fultoncountyga.gov

Luz Sanchez
Special Executive Assistant to District Attorney
404-612-2565
Luz.sanchez@fultoncountyga.gov

Departments

Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Data Entry, Records, Paralegal and Administrative Services

 

Information Technology
Jeff Johnston, Director
404-612-4968
Jeffrey.johnston@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Yvette Jones, Director
404-612-0560
Yvette.jones@fultoncountyga.gov

Website / Social Media

Webmaster
Joshua Morrison, Sr. Asst. District Attorney
404-612-4981
Joshua.morrison@fultoncountyga.gov

  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us